I am confused about the engagement and wedding rings.?

Published on by wedding accessories and wedding dresses

I have a single stone for my engagement ring. for the wedding i have 2 diamond bands 1 for each side. Do i give my engagement ring to the best man right before the wedding for the groom to put on? three rings seems like a lot for him to put on during the wedding. or do i just put it on the right hand and fix them after?

Either way is fine, but my preference is to set the engagement ring into the wedding band set since that is the way you'll wear it.

I would probably just have him put on the wedding rings and then fix it after and put your engagement ring back on.

It is your choice, i would just have the wedding ring to put on during the ceremony and do what you like after the ceremony. best Wishes and have a Wonderful wedding .

I just wore my engagement ring on my left hand like I normally did, and had him slip on the wedding band on top of the engagement ring during the ceremony.

After the ceremony, I just switched it so my wedding band was first on my finger and then put my engagement ring back on. I didn't really think it was that big of a deal, you know?

Basically, it's up to you.

Published on wedding rings

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post